Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Pollack

John Pollack

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Pollack
"Please stay away from State Farm. There representatives are terrible they give incorrect information that can cost you thousands of dollars. DO NOT USE STATE FARM you will regret it if you ever need to actually use your insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Fagalar

Kim Fagalar

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Fagalar
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Alicia Montz

Alicia Montz

March 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alicia Montz
"Very friendly staff and willing to help in any way possible. I would definitely suggest them to anyone looking for house or car insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph Klukan

Joseph Klukan

November 24, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Klukan
"Ray is the best insurance guy around!"
Profile photo of Lauren Gironda

Lauren Gironda

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gironda
"I always have a good experience here! The staff is awesome and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Carly Griffin

Carly Griffin

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Griffin
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences here. I’ve been insured here since I first started driving. Paula Mates has been so helpful with answering my questions, providing quotes, and she is always so kind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cristi Suhadolnik

Cristi Suhadolnik

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cristi Suhadolnik
"We switched to State Farm when we were buying our first home. Since then whenever I’ve had a question I can email/call the office and receive a response very timely. Very helpful and kind! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Rossi

Mary Rossi

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rossi
"If you are shopping for an insurance agent RAY PURGERT is where you should go! I have had my insurance with him since my last agent stopped doing business for health reasons and I had to find a new one. I did not even know what I was missing until we came to Ray and Paula, his assistant! Ray actually answers his phone. My past agent was my agent for close to 20 years and I NEVER spoke to him, only his staff and the offices are comparable in size. Ray and staff are responsive, kind, personable, easy to get a hold of and very professional. Honestly, we insure cars, our house, and commercial real estate and I cannot say enough about them! Our children have been involved in car accidents and they have helped and followed-up more than I would have expected. They are clear on notifications, reach out personally and just GOOD people. In life, you want to know your banker, your auto mechanic, your doctor AND your insurance agent and you should want all of these to be GOOD & trustworthy people! Get to know Ray Purgert. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Rose Tupta

Rose Tupta

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Tupta
"Ray and his team are incredibly helpful! They took care of us and answered all of our questions as first time home owners. They made sure we got all the discounts that were available to us, and also made sure we had all the coverage we needed to be protected in any situation."
Profile photo of Jeff Galewood

Jeff Galewood

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Galewood
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Heather Randolph

Heather Randolph

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Randolph
"Great people"
Profile photo of Mitch Long

Mitch Long

November 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Long
"Excellent Customer Service and friendly staff. Always there when you need them, like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Bee Jay

Bee Jay

August 31, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Jay
"I recommend Ray to all my family and friends. The staff is really super nice to talk to and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

August 22, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Johnson
"Had a great experience while navigating through life and auto insurance with the help of Ray and his office. Wonderful service and always did what it took to answer all my questions. I definitely recommend Ray Purgert for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Mates

Amanda Mates

July 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Mates
"Great service! Can't beat the price. Would recommend Ray to anyone looking for great insurance and customer service."
Profile photo of Jillian Johnson

Jillian Johnson

March 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Johnson
"Ray and his team are very helpful. Anytime I call or stop into the office I am always welcomed with a friendly hello. They are always able to answer my questions and are great with explaining all of my insurance and financial needs. I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!"